2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Video 1
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Video 1
Friday, August 15, 2014
Video 1
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Video 1
Friday, July 11, 2014
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, June 13, 2014
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, May 9, 2014
Minutes
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3

Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core