2013

Monday, December 16, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, November 4, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, October 14, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, September 9, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, August 16, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, August 12, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, July 8, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, June 10, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, May 13, 2013
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, April 8, 2013
Minutes
Video 1

Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core