2012

Monday, December 10, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, October 8, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, September 10, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, August 13, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, July 9, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, June 11, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, May 14, 2012
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2
Viewer's Guide
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Minutes
Video 1
Viewer's Guide
Monday, April 9, 2012
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2
Viewer's Guide

Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core