Learning Services


The Division of Learning Services is a team of professionals, within the Arkansas Department of Education, who support quality performance for all students and share a common vision for education in Arkansas.

The Division is divided into seventeen units, whose mission is to support Arkansas schools by providing training and education to teachers and administrators, monitoring the progress of the learning environment and giving feedback on this progress.

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Debbie Jones, Assistant Commissioner
Arkansas Department of Education

Division of Learning Services
Four Capitol Mall, Room 306-B
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-683-4800

Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core