Teacher of the Year Finalist, Megan Davis and Dr. Kimbrell

« Back to album

Arkansas Teacher of theYear 2012 ceremony in the Governor's conference room at the state capitol. Megan Davis - Blytheville Primary - Blytheville School District.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Briggs, Production Artist
Arkansas Department of Education
Office of Communications
Four Capitol Mall, Room 403-A
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-683-5945


Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core