Archived Meetings

2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Video 1
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Video 1
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Friday, March 21, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

For more information, please contact:

Sky Bledsoe, Charter School Program Advisor 
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Learning Services
Charter and Home Schools Office
Four Capitol Mall, Mail Slot 3
Little Rock, AR 72201 

Phone: 501-683-5313
Fax: 501-371-3514

Alphabetical List of Topics

Common Core